Web-rechts-rand

Aktuelles

News 05.10.17

Fotos Turnausflug Gesundheitsturnen unter Impressionen mehr...


Termine 20.09.17

Jahr 2017 08.10.17 Lotto Erwachsenensport 20.11.17 Bowling-Turnier (Vereinsmeisterschaft) Jahr 2018 03. - 04.02.18 Skiweekend Hasliberg 25.02.18 Lotto Jugendsport 22.03 mehr...


Anmeldungen 20.09.17

Keine Anmeldung mehr...

Hauptleiter

  
Bodyfit


Bapst Stefanie
s.bapst@tsv-stantoni.ch
Fit For Fun


Aebischer Sonja s.aebischer@tsv-stantoni.ch
Spiel&Spass
Fasel Sabine s.fasel@tsv-stantoni.ch
Aktiv - Männer
Ott Martin m.ott@tsv-stantoni.ch
50+ Frauen
Wälchli Rita r.waelchli@tsv-stantoni.ch
Gesundheitsturnen
Wälchli Walter w.waelchli@tsv-stantoni.ch
ELKI
Müller Lundgren Doris d.lundgren@tsv-stantoni.ch
KITU
Kamm Andrea a.kamm@tsv-stantoni.ch
Kids
Kessler Brigitte b.kessler@tsv-stantoni.ch
Athletic Santoni
Kaeser Andreas a.kaeser@tsv-stantoni.ch
Amicados
Schärli Aline a.schaerli@tsv-stantoni.ch
Artisco
Aebischer Isabelle isabelle.aebischer@tsv-stantoni.ch
Intenza
Aebischer Isabelle
Schärli Aline
isabelle.aebischer@tsv-stantoni.ch
a.schaerli@tsv-stantoni.ch